A Final Coat!

Whew! 

I finally finished painting my room.  The walls are brightly colored (orange and yellow) and there’s red trim on the door frame, outlets, and floor molding.  Here are the pictures and you can take a look.  (If I can find an acceptable plugin, I’ll try to turn this into a slideshow….)

I, at least, think it’s a substantial improvement!  Next project: I think we’re getting a fish tank.

 

México, D.F.

 

 

(ps… I think I’ve written my fingers off about all this stuff on the accident last week.  I’ll post a few more times on it since the spirit of this blog is to capture and share my experience, but there’s certainly been a lot more of interest happening down here!)

Leave a Reply

